VIDEO SEARCH


Categories

Property Types

States

Markets / Counties

Cities / Neighborhoods

Producers





Search Results

Sort By

1377 videos found


Joining the conversation today on [CLIC] Connect is Jennifer Flohr, Sr. VP California Hotel & Lodging Association and we are talking about Leadership, CA Hotels, Advocacy & Legislation, CH&LA Hospitality Foundation, Scholarships and so much more.....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: May 26, 2022 | Date Created: May 26, 2022| Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | CALIFORNIA
Get to know more on what happens when your HVAC unit doesn't have its dedicated drain. Here's Charles and Dalton to explain it.
DMG | Date Uploaded: May 25, 2022 | Date Created: | Property Management, Property Services/Inspections | ALL | ALL
Today on the California Lodging Investment Conference & [CLIC] Connect Producer Danyetta Leffler and I are bringing you highlight from our Overview of the California Hotel Market Panel from [CLIC] 5. Moderator Jackie Collins of Gallagher Panel: Mark Crisci AZUL Hospitality Group, Emmy Hise CoStar Group, Mark LeBlanc Aimbridge Hospitality, Alan Reay Atlas Hospitality Group and Kirsten Smiley HVS. This Panel provided a lot of insight to the California Hotel Market. Thank you All..... #hospitality #thankyou #hotel #investment #hotels #hotelmanagement #hoteldevelopment #hoteldesign #hotelsandresorts #hotelsales #cahotels #visitcalifornia #novacancy #clic5 #clic2022 #clic #clicconnect #comingsoon #clic2023 #clic6 #hospitality
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: May 24, 2022 | Date Created: May 24, 2022| Events / Webinars | Hospitality | ALL
Get to know more on your HVAC Unit and to check if it is secure. Here's Charles and Dalton to explain it.
DMG | Date Uploaded: May 20, 2022 | Date Created: | Property Management, Property Services/Inspections | ALL | ALL
Producer Danyetta Leffler and I have been looking forward to this episode of [CLIC] Connect for a long time.... Joining the conversation today is Matthew Hostetler, CDO Red Roof Franchising and we are talking about Leadership, The Red Roof Team, Franchisees, Red Roof Flags & Soft Brand and so much more.... Thank you to Producer Dani and our Production Partner Chicago Title NCS California. If you would like to be a Production Partner or a Guest please DM us. Thank you.... #leadership #team #brand #thankyou #hotels #franchisedevelopment #franchisehotelbrands #hotelsandresorts #hotelsandmotels #hoteldevelopment #redrooffranchising #chicagotitlencs #clic #clic6 #clic2023 #clicconnect
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: May 19, 2022 | Date Created: May 19, 2022| Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
It's Tuesday and we are back with a new episode of [CLIC] Connect and joining the conversation today is Dr/Producer Suzanne Bagnera of Indian River State College and we are talking about Hotels, Hospitality, Indian River State College, Hospitality Leadership Academy, Glenn Haussman, No Vacancy, Anthony and Producer/GM David and so much more.... What a pleasure it was for Producer Danyetta Leffler and I to have Suzanne on our show. Thank you to our Production Partners Red Roof Franchising & Chicago Title NCS California and if you would like to be a Production Partner or a Guest please DM Dani or myself. #hotels #leadership #hospitality #thankyou #hotelier #hotelmanagement #hoteldevelopment #hospitalityleadership #hospitalityeducation #redrooffranchising #novacancy #chicagotitlencs #clic #clicconnect #clic6 #clic2023
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: May 17, 2022 | Date Created: May 17, 2022| Educational Programs | Hospitality, Education | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focusses on the California Hotel Market. Here is a highlight from our Hotel Brand Panel during [CLIC] 5....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: May 16, 2022 | Date Created: May 16, 2022| Events / Webinars, Marketing/PR | Hospitality | ALL
Get to know more on what happens when your equipment curbs and skylights are damaged. Here's Charles and Dalton to explain it.
DMG | Date Uploaded: May 11, 2022 | Date Created: | Property Management, Property Services/Inspections | ALL | ALL
Get to know more on what happens when your roof has some issues. Here's Charles and Dalton to explain it.
DMG | Date Uploaded: May 11, 2022 | Date Created: | Property Management, Property Services/Inspections | ALL | ALL
Here's Charles and Dalton to talk about Basic Deferred Conditions specifically on getting to know your interior flooring's history and how it could save you $$$.
DMG | Date Uploaded: May 11, 2022 | Date Created: | Property Management, Property Services/Inspections | ALL | ALL
Here's Charles and Dalton to talk about Basic Deferred Conditions specifically on checking on your interior walls and how it could save you $$$.
DMG | Date Uploaded: May 11, 2022 | Date Created: | Property Management, Property Services/Inspections | ALL | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our interview show. Joining the conversation today is our friend and returning Guest Dr. Jeffrey O of the International Hospitality Institute. We are talking Hospitality, Hotels, IHI, St. Justine Hotels and Residences, Reinventing Hospitality and more....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: May 11, 2022 | Date Created: May 11, 2022| Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market. Opening Keynote highlights with Bruce Ford of Lodging Econometrics from [CLIC] 5. Thank you Bruce......
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: May 11, 2022 | Date Created: May 11, 2022| Economics/Market Reports/Research, Events / Webinars, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
Tune in to this episode of #coffeebreak as Blake Peterson describes what it's like to manage #lifesciences space versus a standard #office building.
Transwestern | Date Uploaded: May 10, 2022 | Date Created: May 09, 2022| Commercial Properties for Lease, Interior Design, Property Management | Office, Life-Science | ALL
In episode 2 of this #coffeebreak series, Rosie Keller discusses trends she is seeing and how they accommodate new work patterns as tenants make their way back into the office.
Transwestern | Date Uploaded: May 10, 2022 | Date Created: May 09, 2022| Commercial Properties for Lease, Interior Design, Property Management, Tenant Concepts, Interviews / Speeches | Office | ALL
Has the #industrial sector embraced #sustainability? Tune into this #coffeebreak episode and hear from our experts, Josh Richards and Walter Byrd, as they provide their insights.
Transwestern | Date Uploaded: May 10, 2022 | Date Created: May 09, 2022| Commercial Properties for Lease, Interior Design, Property Management, Tenant Concepts, ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance), Interviews / Speeches | Industrial, Office | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our interview show. Joining us today is Nirav Shah of Hyatt Hotels Corporation. We are talking Brands, Hotels, Brand Conversion, all aspects of the hospitality industry, while focusing on leading with empathy and humility. Explore development opportunities with Hyatt Hotels Corporation and discover the difference of world-class brands, innovative design, operational excellence, and industry-leading sales and marketing strategies.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: May 03, 2022 | Date Created: May 03, 2022| Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
Panel 1: State of Chicagoland Industrial Real Estate Market Adam Moore, Senior Regional Director - Chicago, Milwaukee, First Industrial Realty Trust John Joyce, Managing Director, SVN Chicago Commercial Josh Bauer, VP Leasing & Development, Duke Realty Joshua Hanna, Partner, Kirkland & Ellis LLP Kelly Disser, Executive Vice President, NAI Hiffman • Market assessment, Trends forcing demands on industry • What are current tenant needs and how are landlords adapting to fundamentals • Which sub-markets are best positioned for growth? Panel 2: Industrial Development, Leasing Trends, Construction Challenges in Todays Market Place Alba Colavitti, Senior Design Associate, CRG Andrew Maletich, Principal, Cawley Chicago Chris Moore, Director of Project Development, FCL Builders Melissa Roman, VP Development Officer, Prologis Patrick Clay, Director of Business Development, ARCO/Murray • How are rising construction costs impacting bid process, development and rents? • How or what new technologies emerging to impact industrial real estate? • What does the market look like for spec, build-to-suit? Panel 3: Investment & Financing Solutions for Industrial Owners & Investors Alfredo Gutierrez, President & Founder, SparrowHawk Brock Herr, Sr. Vice President, Business Development & Attractions, Indiana Economic Development Corporation Craig Dannegger, Senior Vice President, Clarius Partners, LLC Dan Fogarty, Chief Investment Officer-Principal, Stotan Industrial John Nyhan, Partner, O’Keefe Lyons & Hynes LLC • Update on recent transactions, cap rates, and the investment market • What is the impact rise in interest rates on the industrial market? • Is “Aged” inventory product becoming attractive to buyers? • What unique opportunities should investors consider? • Will the emergence of large portfolio owners change the landscape of the market?
RE Journals | Date Uploaded: May 02, 2022 | Date Created: May 02, 2022| Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale, Development/Planning/Entitlements, Events / Webinars, Lending / Finance | Industrial | ILLINOIS
The opening session at the CRELC LA features Izek Shomof & Bill Taormina discussing the Life Rebuilding Center project in Los Angeles to help solve the Homeless Crisis at the Commercial Real Estate & Lending Conference on April 26, 2022 at the Sheraton Universal Hotel in Hollywood.
All Star Group | Date Uploaded: May 02, 2022 | Date Created: May 02, 2022| Development/Planning/Entitlements, Events / Webinars, News | Multifamily, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Retail | CALIFORNIA
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our interview show. Joining the conversation today is Eric Paulsen of Kidder Mathews. With over 1000 CRE Brokers and Agents in Orange County, we are cutting thru the noise and I am stepping outside of my comfort zone. We are talking CRE in So Cal & AZ, Cap Rates, Interest Rates, 1031 Exchanges/Replacement Property, Best & Worst of Class, Prop 13, Leadership and so much more. Please tour our website at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 28, 2022 | Date Created: April 28, 2022| Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage | ALL | ALL
We are lucky to get a tour of the stunning Zaha Hadid & Related building at 520 W. 28th street by the developer himself, Greg Gushee. Greg shares his passion project within this incredible building known as Sandbox by Related. This highly unusual and innovative space is a rare amenity to the residents of 520 W. 28th and its greater community, inviting children and adults alike to come into the space and create. From 3D printers, DIY rocket building, VR gaming to a full on derby racetrack, this space has something for everyone. The fun doesn’t stop there though, Greg continues the tour showing us the building IMAX theater and versatile art gallery called The Highline Nine. Diving head first into the world of Virtual Reality, we head over to see our friend D.J. Smith, Co-Founder and Chief Creative Officer of The Glimpse Group. D.J. is well known in the VR/AR industry as the Organizer of NYVR Meetup group amongst the many things he does for the NYC ARVR community. He walks us through the latest and greatest applications of mixed reality and where it intersects with the built world. Although, we could not talk virtual reality without a visit to VR World located right across the street from the Empire State Building. We meet up with VR World Founder, Leo Tsimmer to understand what this retail space is all about. Leo gives us an education on experiential retail and how he has transformed the space into a full fledged virtual playground.
JLL TV | Date Uploaded: April 25, 2022 | Date Created: February 23, 2022| Residential Properties for Lease, Architecture, Development/Planning/Entitlements, Technology / Proptech, ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance), Interviews / Speeches, Virtual Tours | Multifamily, Office | NEW YORK
California Lodging Investment Conference [CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Our Guest today is Christine Trippi is an Author, Energizer (only person that has as much energy as Glenn Haussman), Trainer, Consultant and the CEO at The Wise Pineapple. We are talking Books Yes, Is The Answer, Leadership, Team Building, Puppies, Keynotes and so much more...... The Wise Pineapple & Aloha Craig together for the first time on [CLIC] Connect.... If you think Glenn Haussman of No Vacancy & Craig Sullivan of [CLIC] Connect should do a Quarterly Book Club show??? Please comment below. Thank you.....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 21, 2022 | Date Created: April 21, 2022| Interviews / Speeches | ALL | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focusses on the California Hotel Market. What a great day here are a few of the highlights from the 5th Annual California Lodging Investment Conference on March 10th, 2022 at the Crown Jewel of the Anaheim Resort the JW Marriott. Thank you to our Attendees, Sponsors, Speakers, Exhibitors, Conference Producer Arnie Garfinkel, [CLIC] Connect Producer, Director & Editor Danyetta Leffler for making this sizzle reel, our AV Team AV Pros, The Ownership Group of the JW Marriott and its on-site Team, my Son Shawn and so many others, Please tour our website at cliconference.com. Thank you All so very much....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 20, 2022 | Date Created: April 20, 2022| Events / Webinars | Hospitality | ALL
California Lodging Investment Conference [CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today is James Ferguson is an Award Winning GM, Public Speaker, Team Builder, Leadership Development & Executive Coach, Corporate Trainor, Author, Podcaster to mention a few... James and Craig are talking Leadership, Daily Huddle, Team Building, Confetti Culture and so much more...... Should Glenn Haussman of No Vacancy & Craig Sullivan of [CLIC] Connect do a monthly or Quarterly Book Club Show? Please leave a comment below. Thank you..... Please tour our website at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 19, 2022 | Date Created: April 19, 2022| ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance), Employment / Jobs, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
Charles and Dalton from DMG, Inc. reveal deferred conditions on a commercial real estate industrial building that sometimes people don't know anything about. This segment is what happens when you have cracks on your interior and exterior commercial building walls. Although it may seem cosmetic, exterior cracking can mirror the interior causing all kinds of moisture intrusion havoc!
DMG | Date Uploaded: April 13, 2022 | Date Created: April 05, 2022| Property Management, Property Services/Inspections | ALL | ALL
Charles and Dalton from DMG, Inc. reveal deferred conditions on a commercial real estate industrial building that sometimes people don't know anything about. This segment is what happens when there are not enough AMPs and Voltage in your Commercial Building to support your site use.
DMG | Date Uploaded: April 13, 2022 | Date Created: April 05, 2022| Property Management, Property Services/Inspections | ALL | ALL
Charles and Dalton from DMG, Inc. reveal deferred conditions on a commercial real estate industrial building that sometimes people don't know anything about. This segment is what happens when moisture and dirt collect on interior warehouse walls. Although you may not see it, it could lead to serious health and safety complications.
DMG | Date Uploaded: April 13, 2022 | Date Created: March 30, 2022| Property Management, Property Services/Inspections | ALL | ALL
Charles and Dalton from DMG, Inc. reveal deferred conditions on a commercial real estate industrial building that sometimes people don't know anything about. This segment is what happens when your exterior paint has cracks. Although it may seem cosmetic it could lead to disastrous conditions.
DMG | Date Uploaded: April 13, 2022 | Date Created: March 23, 2022| Property Management, Property Services/Inspections | ALL | ALL
Find out what Paul's Nickname is by watching the video.
DMG | Date Uploaded: April 13, 2022 | Date Created: March 16, 2022| Property Management, Property Services/Inspections, Marketing/PR | ALL | ALL
"The Shops at Spanish Trail" is a fully approved Specific Plan 112.4± acre (801,000±SQ. FT.) mixed-use development with ±50.83 net acres immediately available for sale and development. Anchored by an existing Home Depot on 13.95±acres with a 123,706±Sq. Ft. building, the property has prominent exposure and ease of access directly from the I15 Freeway at Main Street & Historic Route 66. ***** Potential Land Uses Include: **Family Entertainment **Mixed Retail **Service Stations **Hotel/Motel **Electric Vehicle charging stations **Roadside Food Halls **Dine-In & Fast Food **Senior Housing/Assisted Living **Market Rate Multi-Family Rentals *****For more info, contact Joseph W. Brady, CCIM, SIOR at JBrady@TheBradcoCompanies.com**Office: (760) 951-5111 x101**Cell: 760.954.4567****
The Bradco Companies | Date Uploaded: April 12, 2022 | Date Created: April 12, 2022| Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale, Residential Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Construction, Development/Planning/Entitlements, Historical, Infrastructure, Property Management | Hospitality, Industrial, Land, Retail, Transportation, Other, Mixed-Use: Office / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Retail, Senior Housing, Self-Storage, Restaurant | CALIFORNIA
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our interview show. Joining us today is Arnie Garfinkel Founder & President of the All Star Group Events. We are talking about CRE & Hospitality Loans. the Commercial Real Estate & Lending Conference or CRELC on April 26th, 2022 at the Sheraton Universal Hotel, The LoanMakers Forum, Deal Savers and the New Focus Networking and so much more. We have a [CLIC] Discount Code for you during the interview....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 12, 2022 | Date Created: April 12, 2022| Events / Webinars, Lending / Finance, Interviews / Speeches | ALL | ALL
What is a Deferred Sales Trust If you are considering the sale of a highly-appreciated asset – business, corporation, or investment in real estate – you may face capital gains taxes associated with this transaction. A Deferred Sales Trust (DST) is a legal contract between you and a third-party trust in which you sell an asset to the Trust in exchange for the Deferred Sales Trust’s contractual promise to pay you a fixed sum over a prearranged future period in the form of an installment sale note or promissory note. A DST gives you the ability to control your capital gains tax exposure, reinvestment terms, and installment payments made from the Trust. 3 Common Uses for a DST. 1) Business Exit Strategy 2) 1031 Exchange Alternative 3) 1031 Rescue
Reef Point / Deferred Sales Trust | Date Uploaded: April 08, 2022 | Date Created: November 01, 2021| Commercial Properties for Sale, Lending / Finance, Tax Services/Accounting, Marketing/PR | ALL | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining us today is our Guest Joseph Fan President of Brighton Management and we are talking Hotels, Labor, Construction, PIP's the California Hotel Market and so much more.... Please tour our website at cliconference.com. If you would like to be a Production Partner or a Guest DM us and please subscribe, follow/like us and smash the bell for updates right here on YouTube, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook, IG, Spotify and audio podcasts on Google, Anchor, Apple and other platforms. Thank you.....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 07, 2022 | Date Created: April 07, 2022| Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality, Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining us today is our Guest Joseph Fan President of Brighton Management and we are talking Hotels, Labor, Construction, PIP's the California Hotel Market and so much more.... Please tour our website at cliconference.com. If you would like to be a Production Partner or a Guest DM us and please subscribe, follow/like us and smash the bell for updates right here on YouTube, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook, IG, Spotify and audio podcasts on Google, Anchor, Apple and other platforms. Thank you.....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 07, 2022 | Date Created: April 07, 2022| Construction, Development/Planning/Entitlements, Lending / Finance, Property Management, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality, Multifamily | ALL
Commercial Real Estate & Lending Conference on April 26, 2022 will be held at the Sheraton Universal Hotel in Hollywood LIVE and In-Person. Featuring the trademarked LoanMakers Forum and DealSavers. Introducing a new way to Network with FOCUS NETWORKING. This is the most INTERACTIVE Commercial Real Estate event. Go to www.crelc.com for more information use discount code "review"
All Star Group | Date Uploaded: April 07, 2022 | Date Created: April 07, 2022| Events / Webinars, Lending / Finance, Marketing/PR | ALL | CALIFORNIA
Charles and Dalton from DMG, Inc. reveal deferred conditions on a commercial real estate industrial building that sometimes people don't know anything about. This segment is why overspray onto window systems is no good.
DMG | Date Uploaded: April 07, 2022 | Date Created: March 09, 2022| Property Management, Property Services/Inspections, Marketing/PR | Industrial | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Join the conversation today is our Guest Mark Crisci Chief Investment Officer & Principal of Azul Hospitality Group and we are talking Hotels, F&B, Team, the California Hotel Market and so much more... Please tour our website at cliconference.com. Please subscribe, like/follow and smash the bell for updates right here on YouTube, LinkedIn, The REview, Twitter Facebook, IG Spotify and for audio podcast go to Anchor, Apple, Google and other platforms.... If you would like to be a Production Partner or a Guest DM us. Thank you.....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 05, 2022 | Date Created: April 05, 2022| Development/Planning/Entitlements, Tenant Concepts, Marketing/PR, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality, Restaurant | ALL
Jim Costello with Real Capital Analytics shares his views on the office market, including cap rates, impact of covid, hybrid work, and rising interest rates. Brought to you by: Bull Realty - https://www.bullrealty.com/ Commercial Agent Success Strategies - https://www.commercialagentsuccess.com/ Buxton - https://www.buxtonco.com/
America's Commercial Real Estate Show | Date Uploaded: April 04, 2022 | Date Created: February 18, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Lending / Finance, REITs / Investment Funds, Interviews / Speeches | Office | ALL
How will rising interest rates and inflation impact single tenant net lease property values? Nancy Miller with Bull Realty shares cap rate trends, financing update, and strategies. Brought to you by: Bull Realty - https://www.bullrealty.com/ Commercial Agent Success Strategies - https://www.commercialagentsuccess.com/ Buxton - https://www.buxtonco.com/
America's Commercial Real Estate Show | Date Uploaded: April 04, 2022 | Date Created: February 15, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Lending / Finance, REITs / Investment Funds | Retail, Restaurant | ALL
Watch the highlights from CrowdStreet’s investor sentiment survey including favored sectors and locations. Co-Founder Darren Powderly also shares the latest on sponsor equity options in the current market. View the reports at: 2022 Investor Benchmark Survey - CrowdStreet https://bit.ly/3uQQOnw 2022 Best Places To Invest - CrowdStreet https://bit.ly/3HNhjhr Learn more at https://www.crowdstreet.com/to-get-st... Brought to you by: Bull Realty - https://www.bullrealty.com/ Commercial Agent Success Strategies - https://www.commercialagentsuccess.com/ Buxton - https://www.buxtonco.com/
America's Commercial Real Estate Show | Date Uploaded: April 04, 2022 | Date Created: February 11, 2022| Residential Properties for Lease, Residential Properties for Sale, Economics/Market Reports/Research, REITs / Investment Funds, Interviews / Speeches | Industrial, Residential, Multifamily, Office, Retail, ALL | ALL
This All Star Net Lease panel included Chris Marabella of Net Lease TV and Marabella Commercial Finance, Inc. (Moderator), Ted Dowding of TD Commercial Group and www.netleaseworld.com, Keith Sturm of Upland Real Estate and Evan Lyons of Tolson, Enterprises. The panel discusses the current 10 year treasury yield, 1031 LOI and buying strategies, Ukraine / Russia War and pros and cons for Net Lease. Chris Marabella discusses the Walgreens he most recently arranged a refinance for a repeat client he worked with in the last couple of months. If you have an idea for Net Lease TV email or call Chris Marabella at nnn@marabellafinance.com and cell is (760) 803-6464.
Net Lease TV | Date Uploaded: April 02, 2022 | Date Created: March 11, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Development/Planning/Entitlements, Events / Webinars, Lending / Finance | Retail, Restaurant | ALL
In this episode of Net Lease TV we interview Urszula Zoltek about her New Jersey Ground Lease property that she represented 7-Eleven and the Landlord / Developer to put this project together. Coming Soon!!! Zoltek Commercial Real Estate Services is pleased to announce a fully approved corporate 7-ELEVEN Convenience Store with Full-Service Gas Station coming soon to E. Hanover Ave in Cedar Knolls, New Jersey! Urszula Zoltek of Zoltek CRES represented both, the tenant and the landlord. Congratulations and special thanks to 7- ELEVEN, Doug Bomzer, Stuart Kimmel, @JMF Properties, and everyone involved! For ideas for future episodes of Net Lease TV text or email Chris Marabella at Cell (760) 803-6464 and email is nnn@marabellafinance.com
Net Lease TV | Date Uploaded: April 02, 2022 | Date Created: March 20, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Development/Planning/Entitlements, Lending / Finance, Interviews / Speeches | Retail, Restaurant | ALL
n this video feed Chris Marabella MCF interviews Ralph Cram of Envoy who can offer 100% of cost construction financing for single tenant Net Lease properties in conjunction with Marabella Commercial Finance. For additional info on this interview call Chris Marabella at (760) 479-0800. For additional ideas for future Net Lease TV episodes email Chris Marabella at nnn@marabellafinance.com. To subscribe to Net Lease TV click on the link below; https://www.marabellafinance.com/net-...
Net Lease TV | Date Uploaded: April 02, 2022 | Date Created: April 02, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale, Construction, Development/Planning/Entitlements, Lending / Finance, Tenant Concepts | Retail, ALL, Automotive, Restaurant | ALL
In this episode of Net Lease TV on Tour Chris visits a newly remodled retail building that was previously a Fry's Electronics and was re-tenanted with a Costco Office Wholesale. Costco owns the building and entered into a Ground Lease with the previous owner of the Land. This Costco is located at; Costco Office 150 Bent Avenue San Marcos, CA If you would like to contact Chris Marabella regarding this episode or financing for a Costco or other net lease property his cell phone to call or text is (760) 803-6464. Or he can meet you on a Go To Meeting / Call or at one of his many offices located in Beverly Hills, Costa Mesa, Carlsbad and San Diego. For more Net Lease TV and to become a Patron or Subscribe click on the link below; https://www.marabellafinance.com/net-...
Net Lease TV | Date Uploaded: April 02, 2022 | Date Created: April 02, 2022| Economics/Market Reports/Research, Lending / Finance, News, Tenant Concepts, Interviews / Speeches | Retail, Restaurant | CALIFORNIA
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our interview show with todays industry leaders. Joining the conversation today is Ryan Huntsman, VP Chicago Title NCS California. We are talking Hotels, Deals, Closing On Time, Team, Policies, The rise of the Motique and so much more.... Please tour our website at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: March 31, 2022 | Date Created: March 31, 2022| Title/Escrow/Closing, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality, ALL | ALL
It's Tuesday..... Producer Danyetta Leffler and I are back with a new episode of [CLIC] Connect..... Joining us today is Vinay Patel, Chairman of AAHOA and we are talkin Hotels, AAHOA, [CLIC] 5 & the Hunter Conference and AAHOACON and so much more.... Please tour our website at cliconference.com. Thank you to our Production Partners Radisson Hotel Group & Chicago Title NCS California and if you would like to be a Production Partner or a Guest please DM Producer Dani or myself.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: March 29, 2022 | Date Created: March 29, 2022| Development/Planning/Entitlements, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Events / Webinars, Marketing/PR, Trade Groups, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focusses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our interview show. Joining us today is Chris Daly of Daly Gray Public Relations and we are talking PR for Hotels/Hospitality, Messaging, Communication, Hotels, Glenn Haussman & Bruce Ford. Note: Daly Gray is the [CLIC] public relations firm we are working with. Please tour our website at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: March 26, 2022 | Date Created: March 26, 2022| Marketing/PR, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our interview show. Joining us today is the one and only Ms. Sarah Dandashy a Travel Expert + Content Creator + Hospitality Author to mention a few.... We are talk about Sarah's new book, Travel, Hotels and so much more..... Please tour our website at cliconference.com. Thank you Sarah it is always a pleasure having you on [CLIC] Connect. Smash that bell and follow us right here on YouTube on the California Lodging Investment Conference Channel.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: March 26, 2022 | Date Created: March 26, 2022| Marketing/PR, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
In the final episode of our #coffeebreak series, #TW’s Mark Stratz describes how Ilume’s proximity to local and state universities and the Mayo Clinic will create collaboration and partnerships in the #lifesciences community.
Transwestern | Date Uploaded: March 24, 2022 | Date Created: March 24, 2022| Commercial Properties for Lease, Interior Design, Neighborhoods/Communities/Cities, Tenant Concepts, Marketing/PR | Office, Bio-Technology / Laboratory, Life-Science | ARIZONA
110-person auditorium, rooftop park, and fitness center, to name a few, the newly renovated life sciences Ilume building offers a lifestyle to its tenants and users. Check out episode 3 of the coffee break series...
Transwestern | Date Uploaded: March 17, 2022 | Date Created: | Commercial Properties for Lease, Architecture, Interior Design, Landscaping, Property Management, Marketing/PR | Office | ARIZONA