VIDEO SEARCH


Categories

Property Types

States

Markets / Counties

Cities / Neighborhoods

Producers





Search Results

Sort By

2018 videos found


Dan sits down with Leyton Peterson, Willow Glen Insurance Agency, to get an update on what is going on in the insurance world including tips that owners can use to get ahead of renewals. If you have questions about insurance for your property, please reach out to: Leyton Peterson Phone: 408-371-7597 Email: leyton@willowgleninsurance.com Dan Blackwell +1 949 423 6111 dan.blackwell@cbre.com Lic. 01854961 ⬇️ EXCLUSIVE INDUSTRY NEWS ⬇️ https://bit.ly/JoinOurMultifamilyMail... // AVAILABLE LISTINGS: https://multifamilysocal.com/listings/ // WATCH THESE NEXT 🔗 Loan Assumption - What You Need To Know Before Assuming a Loan: bit.ly/47LTG54 🔗 Finding a Multifamily Property for a $20,000,000 Exchange Requirement: bit.ly/4b01y5U 🔗 Multifamily 1031 Exchanges | Moving Capital with the Multifamily Team: bit.ly/3vGJei1 // FOLLOW ME HERE: Instagram: / multifamilysocal LinkedIn: / daniel-blackwell Facebook: / multifamilysocal Twitter (X): / dan__blackwell TikTok: / multifamily_socal // ABOUT DAN BLACKWELL + TEAM We are a highly focused multifamily investment sales and advisory team focusing on the Southern California multifamily market. We believe that an investor’s interests are best represented through relationships founded on trust and strengthened by longevity. We understand that the world in which we invest is constantly evolving, as are the needs of our clients. These principles shape everything we do and drive our commitment to be the definitive resource for multi-family investors in our markets. We measure our accomplishments not on a transactional basis, but over the course of an entire relationship.
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: May 21, 2024 | Date Created: April 19, 2024| Property Management, Interviews / Speeches | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
Dan recently spoke on RENTV's Orange County State of The Market panel. In this video, he recaps what was discussed including supply & demand, rents and year-over-year transaction volume. Dan Blackwell +1 949 423 6111 dan.blackwell@cbre.com Lic. 01854961 ⬇️ EXCLUSIVE INDUSTRY NEWS ⬇️ https://bit.ly/JoinOurMultifamilyMail... // AVAILABLE LISTINGS: https://multifamilysocal.com/listings/ // WATCH THESE NEXT 🔗 Loan Assumption - What You Need To Know Before Assuming a Loan: bit.ly/47LTG54 🔗 Finding a Multifamily Property for a $20,000,000 Exchange Requirement: bit.ly/4b01y5U 🔗 Multifamily 1031 Exchanges | Moving Capital with the Multifamily Team: bit.ly/3vGJei1 // FOLLOW ME HERE: Instagram: / multifamilysocal LinkedIn: / daniel-blackwell Facebook: / multifamilysocal Twitter (X): / dan__blackwell TikTok: / multifamily_socal // ABOUT DAN BLACKWELL + TEAM We are a highly focused multifamily investment sales and advisory team focusing on the Southern California multifamily market. We believe that an investor’s interests are best represented through relationships founded on trust and strengthened by longevity. We understand that the world in which we invest is constantly evolving, as are the needs of our clients. These principles shape everything we do and drive our commitment to be the definitive resource for multi-family investors in our markets. We measure our accomplishments not on a transactional basis, but over the course of an entire relationship.
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: May 21, 2024 | Date Created: April 08, 2024| Economics/Market Reports/Research, Events / Webinars | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
Rick Hoegler of Pan American Properties, Inc. joins Dan at a renovated 33-unit multifamily property in Anaheim. They walk through the property and discuss the value add renovations, including touring a vacant unit. 0:00 Introduction 0:57 Courtyard Repositioning 2:33 Rebranding the Property 2:47 Rents 3:42 Touring a Vacant Unit 9:49 Parking Renovations You can contact Rick Hoegler at: 888 754 9700, Ext. 102 rjh@papinc.com www.papinc.com BRE# 01243313 Schedule a meeting with Rick at https://calendly.com/rjhoegler Dan Blackwell +1 949 423 6111 dan.blackwell@cbre.com Lic. 01854961 ⬇️ EXCLUSIVE INDUSTRY NEWS ⬇️ https://bit.ly/JoinOurMultifamilyMail... // AVAILABLE LISTINGS: https://multifamilysocal.com/listings/ // WATCH THESE NEXT 🔗 Loan Assumption - What You Need To Know Before Assuming a Loan: bit.ly/47LTG54 🔗 Finding a Multifamily Property for a $20,000,000 Exchange Requirement: bit.ly/4b01y5U 🔗 Multifamily 1031 Exchanges | Moving Capital with the Multifamily Team: bit.ly/3vGJei1 // FOLLOW ME HERE: Instagram: / multifamilysocal LinkedIn: / daniel-blackwell Facebook: / multifamilysocal Twitter (X): / dan__blackwell TikTok: / multifamily_socal // ABOUT DAN BLACKWELL + TEAM We are a highly focused multifamily investment sales and advisory team focusing on the Southern California multifamily market. We believe that an investor’s interests are best represented through relationships founded on trust and strengthened by longevity. We understand that the world in which we invest is constantly evolving, as are the needs of our clients. These principles shape everything we do and drive our commitment to be the definitive resource for multi-family investors in our markets. We measure our accomplishments not on a transactional basis, but over the course of an entire relationship.
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: May 21, 2024 | Date Created: April 01, 2024| Brokerage, Property Management, Property Services/Inspections | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
Dan & Mike O'Neill walk through a unique 3-unit multifamily property in Laguna Beach. To schedule a tour or receive the marketing package, contact Dan Blackwell +1 949 423 6111 dan.blackwell@cbre.com Lic. 01854961 Mike O'Neill +1 949 809 3615 mike.oneill@cbre.com Lic. 02036937 ⬇️ EXCLUSIVE INDUSTRY NEWS ⬇️ https://bit.ly/JoinOurMultifamilyMail... // AVAILABLE LISTINGS: https://multifamilysocal.com/listings/ // WATCH THESE NEXT 🔗 Loan Assumption - What You Need To Know Before Assuming a Loan: bit.ly/47LTG54 🔗 Finding a Multifamily Property for a $20,000,000 Exchange Requirement: bit.ly/4b01y5U 🔗 Multifamily 1031 Exchanges | Moving Capital with the Multifamily Team: bit.ly/3vGJei1 // FOLLOW ME HERE: Instagram: / multifamilysocal LinkedIn: / daniel-blackwell Facebook: / multifamilysocal Twitter (X): / dan__blackwell TikTok: / multifamily_socal // ABOUT DAN BLACKWELL + TEAM We are a highly focused multifamily investment sales and advisory team focusing on the Southern California multifamily market. We believe that an investor’s interests are best represented through relationships founded on trust and strengthened by longevity. We understand that the world in which we invest is constantly evolving, as are the needs of our clients. These principles shape everything we do and drive our commitment to be the definitive resource for multi-family investors in our markets. We measure our accomplishments not on a transactional basis, but over the course of an entire relationship.
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: May 21, 2024 | Date Created: March 26, 2024| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Property Services/Inspections | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
Touring a Multifamily in Orange for our 1031 Exchange Buyer Dan Blackwell +1 949 423 6111 dan.blackwell@cbre.com Lic. 01854961 ⬇️ EXCLUSIVE INDUSTRY NEWS ⬇️ https://bit.ly/JoinOurMultifamilyMail... // AVAILABLE LISTINGS: https://multifamilysocal.com/listings/ // WATCH THESE NEXT 🔗 Loan Assumption - What You Need To Know Before Assuming a Loan: bit.ly/47LTG54 🔗 Finding a Multifamily Property for a $20,000,000 Exchange Requirement: bit.ly/4b01y5U 🔗 Multifamily 1031 Exchanges | Moving Capital with the Multifamily Team: bit.ly/3vGJei1 // FOLLOW ME HERE: Instagram: / multifamilysocal LinkedIn: / daniel-blackwell Facebook: / multifamilysocal Twitter (X): / dan__blackwell TikTok: / multifamily_socal // ABOUT DAN BLACKWELL + TEAM We are a highly focused multifamily investment sales and advisory team focusing on the Southern California multifamily market. We believe that an investor’s interests are best represented through relationships founded on trust and strengthened by longevity. We understand that the world in which we invest is constantly evolving, as are the needs of our clients. These principles shape everything we do and drive our commitment to be the definitive resource for multi-family investors in our markets. We measure our accomplishments not on a transactional basis, but over the course of an entire relationship.
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: May 21, 2024 | Date Created: March 20, 2024| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Property Services/Inspections | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
Dan Blackwell and Mike O'Neill tour our newest Huntington Beach listings, a (4) building multifamily portfolio - an 18-unit, 8-unit & (2) fourplexes all walking distance to the beach. 0:00 Introduction 0:24 18 Units - 125 16th Street 3:24 8 Units - 212 15th Street 4:47 (2) Fourplexes - 317 & 321 22nd Street If you'd like to set up a tour of these properties or would like to see the marketing packages, contact Dan Blackwell +1 949 423 6111 dan.blackwell@cbre.com Lic. 01854961 Mike O'Neill +1 949 809 3615 mike.oneill@cbre.com Lic. 02036937 ⬇️ EXCLUSIVE INDUSTRY NEWS ⬇️ https://bit.ly/JoinOurMultifamilyMail... // AVAILABLE LISTINGS: https://multifamilysocal.com/listings/ // WATCH THESE NEXT 🔗 Loan Assumption - What You Need To Know Before Assuming a Loan: bit.ly/47LTG54 🔗 Finding a Multifamily Property for a $20,000,000 Exchange Requirement: bit.ly/4b01y5U 🔗 Multifamily 1031 Exchanges | Moving Capital with the Multifamily Team: bit.ly/3vGJei1 // FOLLOW ME HERE: Instagram: / multifamilysocal LinkedIn: / daniel-blackwell Facebook: / multifamilysocal Twitter (X): / dan__blackwell TikTok: / multifamily_socal // ABOUT DAN BLACKWELL + TEAM We are a highly focused multifamily investment sales and advisory team focusing on the Southern California multifamily market. We believe that an investor’s interests are best represented through relationships founded on trust and strengthened by longevity. We understand that the world in which we invest is constantly evolving, as are the needs of our clients. These principles shape everything we do and drive our commitment to be the definitive resource for multi-family investors in our markets. We measure our accomplishments not on a transactional basis, but over the course of an entire relationship. #MultifamilySocal #DanBlackwell #Investment #RealEstate #Multifamily #cre #commercialrealestate #multifamilyinvesting #multifamilyinvestments
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: May 21, 2024 | Date Created: March 14, 2024| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Property Services/Inspections | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
Dan shares the new pricing on a 12-unit Eastside Costa Mesa multifamily property. For a private tour or to receive the marketing package, please contact: DAN BLACKWELL +1 949 423 6111 dan.blackwell@cbre.com Lic. 01854961 MIKE O'NEILL +1 949 809 3615 mike.oneill@cbre.com Lic. 02036937 JACK O'CONNOR +1 949 648 1474 jack.oconnor@cbre.com Lic. 02106697 ⬇️ EXCLUSIVE INDUSTRY NEWS ⬇️ https://bit.ly/JoinOurMultifamilyMail... // AVAILABLE LISTINGS: https://multifamilysocal.com/listings/ // WATCH THESE NEXT 🔗 Loan Assumption - What You Need To Know Before Assuming a Loan: bit.ly/47LTG54 🔗 Finding a Multifamily Property for a $20,000,000 Exchange Requirement: bit.ly/4b01y5U 🔗 Multifamily 1031 Exchanges | Moving Capital with the Multifamily Team: bit.ly/3vGJei1 // FOLLOW ME HERE: Instagram: / multifamilysocal LinkedIn: / daniel-blackwell Facebook: / multifamilysocal Twitter (X): / dan__blackwell TikTok: / multifamily_socal // ABOUT DAN BLACKWELL + TEAM We are a highly focused multifamily investment sales and advisory team focusing on the Southern California multifamily market. We believe that an investor’s interests are best represented through relationships founded on trust and strengthened by longevity. We understand that the world in which we invest is constantly evolving, as are the needs of our clients. These principles shape everything we do and drive our commitment to be the definitive resource for multi-family investors in our markets. We measure our accomplishments not on a transactional basis, but over the course of an entire relationship. #MultifamilySocal #DanBlackwell #Investment #RealEstate #Multifamily #cre #commercialrealestate #multifamilyinvesting #multifamilyinvestments
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: May 21, 2024 | Date Created: March 08, 2024| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
Dan joins Mike O'Neill at our newest coastal multifamily property, a 12-unit Laguna Beach asset. For the marketing package or for a private tour, contact Mike O'Neill +1 949 809 3615 mike.oneill@cbre.com Lic. 02036937 Dan Blackwell +1 949 423 6111 dan.blackwell@cbre.com Lic. 01854961 ⬇️ EXCLUSIVE INDUSTRY NEWS ⬇️ https://bit.ly/JoinOurMultifamilyMail... // AVAILABLE LISTINGS: https://multifamilysocal.com/listings/ // WATCH THESE NEXT 🔗 Loan Assumption - What You Need To Know Before Assuming a Loan: bit.ly/47LTG54 🔗 Finding a Multifamily Property for a $20,000,000 Exchange Requirement: bit.ly/4b01y5U 🔗 Multifamily 1031 Exchanges | Moving Capital with the Multifamily Team: bit.ly/3vGJei1 // FOLLOW ME HERE: Instagram: / multifamilysocal LinkedIn: / daniel-blackwell Facebook: / multifamilysocal Twitter (X): / dan__blackwell TikTok: / multifamily_socal // ABOUT DAN BLACKWELL + TEAM We are a highly focused multifamily investment sales and advisory team focusing on the Southern California multifamily market. We believe that an investor’s interests are best represented through relationships founded on trust and strengthened by longevity. We understand that the world in which we invest is constantly evolving, as are the needs of our clients. These principles shape everything we do and drive our commitment to be the definitive resource for multi-family investors in our markets. We measure our accomplishments not on a transactional basis, but over the course of an entire relationship. #MultifamilySocal #DanBlackwell #Investment #RealEstate #Multifamily #cre #commercialrealestate #multifamilyinvesting #multifamilyinvestments
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: May 21, 2024 | Date Created: February 29, 2024| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Property Services/Inspections | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
Inspection walkthrough for our buyer on 3-units in Eastside Costa Mesa Looking to grow your portfolio? Contact: Dan Blackwell +1 949 423 6111 dan.blackwell@cbre.com Lic. 01854961 ⬇️ EXCLUSIVE INDUSTRY NEWS ⬇️ https://bit.ly/JoinOurMultifamilyMail... // AVAILABLE LISTINGS: https://multifamilysocal.com/listings/ // WATCH THESE NEXT 🔗 Loan Assumption - What You Need To Know Before Assuming a Loan: bit.ly/47LTG54 🔗 Finding a Multifamily Property for a $20,000,000 Exchange Requirement: bit.ly/4b01y5U 🔗 Multifamily 1031 Exchanges | Moving Capital with the Multifamily Team: bit.ly/3vGJei1 // FOLLOW ME HERE: Instagram: / multifamilysocal LinkedIn: / daniel-blackwell Facebook: / multifamilysocal Twitter (X): / dan__blackwell TikTok: / multifamily_socal // ABOUT DAN BLACKWELL + TEAM We are a highly focused multifamily investment sales and advisory team focusing on the Southern California multifamily market. We believe that an investor’s interests are best represented through relationships founded on trust and strengthened by longevity. We understand that the world in which we invest is constantly evolving, as are the needs of our clients. These principles shape everything we do and drive our commitment to be the definitive resource for multi-family investors in our markets. We measure our accomplishments not on a transactional basis, but over the course of an entire relationship. #MultifamilySocal #DanBlackwell #Investment #RealEstate #Multifamily #cre #commercialrealestate #multifamilyinvesting #multifamilyinvestments
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: May 21, 2024 | Date Created: February 27, 2024| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Property Services/Inspections | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
Inspection day at this 30-unit multifamily property in Westminster, California. Dan walks through the inspection we're conducting for our 1031 Exchange Investor. Dan Blackwell +1 949 423 6111 dan.blackwell@cbre.com Lic. 01854961 ⬇️ EXCLUSIVE INDUSTRY NEWS ⬇️ https://bit.ly/JoinOurMultifamilyMail... // AVAILABLE LISTINGS: https://multifamilysocal.com/listings/ // WATCH THESE NEXT 🔗 Loan Assumption - What You Need To Know Before Assuming a Loan: bit.ly/47LTG54 🔗 Finding a Multifamily Property for a $20,000,000 Exchange Requirement: bit.ly/4b01y5U 🔗 Multifamily 1031 Exchanges | Moving Capital with the Multifamily Team: bit.ly/3vGJei1 // FOLLOW ME HERE: Instagram: / multifamilysocal LinkedIn: / daniel-blackwell Facebook: / multifamilysocal Twitter (X): / dan__blackwell TikTok: / multifamily_socal // ABOUT DAN BLACKWELL + TEAM We are a highly focused multifamily investment sales and advisory team focusing on the Southern California multifamily market. We believe that an investor’s interests are best represented through relationships founded on trust and strengthened by longevity. We understand that the world in which we invest is constantly evolving, as are the needs of our clients. These principles shape everything we do and drive our commitment to be the definitive resource for multi-family investors in our markets. We measure our accomplishments not on a transactional basis, but over the course of an entire relationship. #MultifamilySocal #DanBlackwell #Investment #RealEstate #Multifamily #cre #commercialrealestate #multifamilyinvesting #multifamilyinvestments
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: May 21, 2024 | Date Created: February 23, 2024| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Property Management, Property Services/Inspections | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
Dan gives a brief multifamily real estate market update. He discusses our current multifamily inventory and what we're seeing in the marketplace, including what buyers are looking for. 0:00 Introduction 0:19 Renewed Buyer Interest 0:48 Multifamily Properties Under Contract 1:21 Seller Updates 2:05 Where We're Seeing the Most Demand 2:58 Interest Rates 3:30 Insurance Dan Blackwell +1 949 423 6111 dan.blackwell@cbre.com Lic. 01854961 ⬇️ EXCLUSIVE INDUSTRY NEWS ⬇️ https://bit.ly/JoinOurMultifamilyMail... // AVAILABLE LISTINGS: https://multifamilysocal.com/listings/ // WATCH THESE NEXT 🔗 Loan Assumption - What You Need To Know Before Assuming a Loan: bit.ly/47LTG54 🔗 Finding a Multifamily Property for a $20,000,000 Exchange Requirement: bit.ly/4b01y5U 🔗 Multifamily 1031 Exchanges | Moving Capital with the Multifamily Team: bit.ly/3vGJei1 // FOLLOW ME HERE: Instagram: / multifamilysocal LinkedIn: / daniel-blackwell Facebook: / multifamilysocal Twitter (X): / dan__blackwell TikTok: / multifamily_socal // ABOUT DAN BLACKWELL + TEAM We are a highly focused multifamily investment sales and advisory team focusing on the Southern California multifamily market. We believe that an investor’s interests are best represented through relationships founded on trust and strengthened by longevity. We understand that the world in which we invest is constantly evolving, as are the needs of our clients. These principles shape everything we do and drive our commitment to be the definitive resource for multi-family investors in our markets. We measure our accomplishments not on a transactional basis, but over the course of an entire relationship. #MultifamilySocal #DanBlackwell #Investment #RealEstate #Multifamily #cre #commercialrealestate #multifamilyinvesting #multifamilyinvestments
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: May 21, 2024 | Date Created: February 22, 2024| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Lending / Finance, Interviews / Speeches | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
Our guest in this episode is Jesus Valdez, a top insurance agent at Farmers Insurance Agency in Simi Valley, California. In this episode, we discuss current insurance policies and how they are affecting the state of the Commercial Real Estate market, as well as the future of the Commercial Real Estate insurance industry. Watch this video to find out what's happening and how you can profit from it. #commercialrealestate #RealEstateInvesting #IndustryInsights #PropertyManagement #RealEstatePodcast Call (818) 703 - 9337
Kamyar Rezaie | Date Uploaded: May 06, 2024 | Date Created: May 04, 2024| Property Management, Interviews / Speeches | ALL | ALL
Gain practical tips and cutting-edge knowledge to navigate commercial real estate confidently. Whether you're a seasoned pro or an aspiring investor, expect engaging discussions that bridge theory and practice in fascinating conversations that will keep you coming back for more! Subscribe now for a journey into the complexities of commercial real estate, where every episode is a masterclass in excellence. Join Kamyar and guests to unravel industry intricacies, share success stories, and thrive in the evolving real estate landscape. Subscribe Here: / @mindsofcommercialrealestate + Follow me here: + Linked In: / kamyarkrezaie + Let's Work Together: https://www.wembleysinc.com + Instagram / wembleysinc + TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/wembleys.inc + X https://www.x.com/wembleysinc Our guest in this episode is Edward Baida, officially a jeweler by trade, who I helped with PPP and EIDL loans during the pandemic, as well as advised on other business loans. Those business moves helped his jewelry business of 43 years survive tough times, and then thrive. Eventually allowing him to buy his first home and secure a good mortgage. #commercialrealestate #RealEstateInvesting #IndustryInsights #PropertyManagement #RealEstatePodcast Call (818) 703 - 9337
Kamyar Rezaie | Date Uploaded: May 06, 2024 | Date Created: April 27, 2024| Brokerage, Lending / Finance, Interviews / Speeches | Residential | CALIFORNIA
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today is nobody LOL.... A little BTS footage & Fun Highlights form our Season 9 Guests on [CLIC] Connect. Producer Dani and are taking some time off for vacations, other projects like planning for [CLIC] 8 in March of 2025 starts, speaking engagements, conferences and conference interviews. Plus Producer Dani and I have a few changes and upgrades for Season 10 of [CLIC] Connect for you..... Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: May 02, 2024 | Date Created: May 02, 2024| Marketing/PR, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
Ever wondered why Title Insurance is so important to building wealth with commercial real estate? Find out more in episode 2 of Minds of Commercial Real Estate. Our guest in this episode is Christine Gilmore, VP of Sales at Chicago Title a title insurance provider for commercial real estate buildings. Additionally, she owns multiple investment properties herself and is highly accomplished in her field. Find out more about her at https://ctjc.com Welcome to Minds of Commercial Real Estate, your premier podcast for professionals and aspiring real estate investors. Hosted by Kamyar Rezaie, a distinguished real estate broker and entrepreneur in Los Angeles, each episode features insightful conversations with industry experts. Gain practical tips and cutting-edge knowledge to navigate commercial real estate confidently. Whether you're a seasoned pro or an aspiring investor, expect engaging discussions that bridge theory and practice in fascinating conversations that will keep you coming back for more! Subscribe now for a journey into the complexities of commercial real estate, where every episode is a masterclass in excellence. Join Kamyar and guests to unravel industry intricacies, share success stories, and thrive in the evolving real estate landscape. Call (818) 703 - 9337
Kamyar Rezaie | Date Uploaded: April 24, 2024 | Date Created: April 20, 2024| Brokerage, Property Management, Title/Escrow/Closing | Multifamily, ALL | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today is Cesar Wurm, VP IHG and we are talking about Hotels, Revenue Management & Enhancement, Training & Leadership and Cesar has a new book. This is our last show for Season 9. Producer Dani and I would like to thank our Audience, Guests and our Production Partner Red Roof Franchising. Stay tuned for highlights of Season 9 and Dani and I will be back towards the end of summer with our 10th Season. Thank you........ Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 23, 2024 | Date Created: April 23, 2024| Property Management, Technology / Proptech, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
Lonnie Hendry with Trepp joins Michael Bull, CCIM to discuss the latest in financing and distressed real estate loans. Topics include trends for delinquencies, new loan issuance, transaction volume, interest rates, and strategies working for lenders and borrowers. #commercialrealestate #commercialrealestateinvesting #lending ________________________________ Apple Podcasts: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast... Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/1Tvqba6... Website: https://commercialrealestateshow.com/ Brought to you by: Lument - https://www.lument.com/ Bull Realty - https://www.bullrealty.com/ Commercial Agent Success Strategies - https://www.commercialagentsuccess.com/
America's Commercial Real Estate Show | Date Uploaded: April 22, 2024 | Date Created: April 19, 2024| Economics/Market Reports/Research, Lending / Finance, Interviews / Speeches | Industrial, Multifamily, Office, Retail, ALL | ALL
Is the "booming" senior housing real estate sector really booming? Join Lisa McCracken with The National Investment Center for Seniors Housing & Care and Michael Bull, CCIM with Bull Realty as they discuss the current state of senior housing. Discussions include performance, occupancy, forecasts, and tips for owners and operators. #commercialrealestate #seniorhousing #seniorhousinginvestments ________________________________ Apple Podcasts: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast... Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/1Tvqba6... Website: https://commercialrealestateshow.com/ Brought to you by: Lument - https://www.lument.com/ Bull Realty - https://www.bullrealty.com/ Commercial Agent Success Strategies - https://www.commercialagentsuccess.com/
America's Commercial Real Estate Show | Date Uploaded: April 22, 2024 | Date Created: April 17, 2024| Residential Properties for Lease, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Trade Groups, Interviews / Speeches | Senior Housing | ALL
Darren Tristano with FoodserviceResults joins Michael Bull, CCIM to discuss the restaurant and food service sector. Tune in for the latest performance trends, expanding brands, concepts to be cautious of, and tips for operators and landlords. Discussions include trends for labor and rent-to-revenue, and areas for growth in the industry. #commercialrealestate #foodservice #investing ________________________________ Apple Podcasts: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast... Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/1Tvqba6... Website: https://commercialrealestateshow.com/ Brought to you by: Lument - https://www.lument.com/ Bull Realty - https://www.bullrealty.com/ Commercial Agent Success Strategies - https://www.commercialagentsuccess.com/
America's Commercial Real Estate Show | Date Uploaded: April 22, 2024 | Date Created: April 12, 2024| Commercial Properties for Lease, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Tenant Concepts, Interviews / Speeches | Retail, Restaurant | ALL
The Association of Foreign Investors in Real Estate released their 2024 Investment Survey for Q1, which surveys institutional investors, pension funds, asset managers, and other leading global organizations on their views on U.S. commercial real estate opportunities. Tune in to hear Michael Bull, CCIM interview AFIRE CEO Gunnar Branson on the survey results, including favored asset classes, sectors, and cities, and their view of future office use trends. #commercialrealestate #investing #foreigninvestment ________________________________ Apple Podcasts: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast... Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/1Tvqba6... Website: https://commercialrealestateshow.com/ Brought to you by: Lument - https://www.lument.com/ Bull Realty - https://www.bullrealty.com/ Commercial Agent Success Strategies - https://www.commercialagentsuccess.com/ Transcript
America's Commercial Real Estate Show | Date Uploaded: April 22, 2024 | Date Created: April 05, 2024| Economics/Market Reports/Research, REITs / Investment Funds, Trade Groups, Interviews / Speeches | Office, ALL | ALL
Chris Marabella will be attending the ICSC Las Vegas event from Saturday, May 18th through Wednesday May 22nd, 2024. To schedule a meeting with Chris near the 7-Eleven Booth in Lower South Hall click on the link below; https://calendly.com/nnn/icsclasvegas... To Call / Text or email Chris you can do so at (760) 803-6464 and his email is nnn@marabellafinance.com Transcript
Net Lease TV | Date Uploaded: April 21, 2024 | Date Created: April 19, 2024| Events / Webinars, Lending / Finance, Marketing/PR | Retail | ALL
In this episode of Net Lease TV Chris discusses the most recent 7-Eleven and KFC property that most recently sold in 2024. If you are attending ICSC Las Vegas 2024 and would like to do an interview with Chris Marabella about your Net Lease property to give it more exposure click on the link below to setup a time to meet with Chris Marabella; https://calendly.com/nnn/icsclasvegas... Or call Chris Marabella on his Cell Phone at (760) 803-6464
Net Lease TV | Date Uploaded: April 21, 2024 | Date Created: April 16, 2024| Lending / Finance, News | Retail, Restaurant | ALL
In this this episode of Net Lease TV Chris Marabella discusses the Dollar General's that MCF, Inc. is co-brokering with Jesse Limon's team at Marcus and Millichap; Location: Sierra Vista, AZ Guarantor: Dollar General Corp Price: $2,978,704 NOI: $160,850 Cap: 5.40% Lease Term: 15 Years Location: Bisbee, AZ Guarantor: Dollar General Corp Price: $2,264,143 NOI: $126,792 Cap: 5.60% Lease Term: 15 Years All info is to believed to be from reliable sources but is not guaranteed expressed or implied. Buyer should do own due diligence. To make an offer on these properties or finance them call Chris Marabella at (760) 803-6464 or Jesse Limon at (212) 430-5291. Or email Chris Marabella at nnn@marabellafinance.com and Jesse Limon at Jesse.Limon@marcusmillichap.com. AZ Broker of Record: Ryan Sarbinoff License # BR675146000
Net Lease TV | Date Uploaded: April 21, 2024 | Date Created: April 11, 2024| Commercial Properties for Sale, Lending / Finance, Marketing/PR, Interviews / Speeches | Retail, Restaurant | ARIZONA
Ever wondered how tech influences the investment property market? Welcome to Minds of Commercial Real Estate, your premier podcast for professionals and aspiring real estate investors. Hosted by Kamyar Rezaie, a distinguished real estate broker and entrepreneur in Los Angeles, each episode features insightful conversations with industry experts. Our guest in this episode is Alfredo Caranza, a technology consultant with cutting-edge insights into the commercial real estate market. Gain practical tips and cutting-edge knowledge to navigate commercial real estate confidently. Whether you're a seasoned pro or an aspiring investor, expect engaging discussions that bridge theory and practice in fascinating conversations that will keep you coming back for more! Subscribe now for a journey into the complexities of commercial real estate, where every episode is a masterclass in excellence. Join Kamyar and guests to unravel industry intricacies, share success stories, and thrive in the evolving real estate landscape. Subscribe Here: https://youtube.com/@MindsofCommercia... + Follow me here: + Linked In: / kamyarkrezaie + Let's Work Together: https://www.wembleysinc.com + Instagram / wembleysinc + TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/wembleys.inc + X https://www.x.com/wembleysinc + Alfredo's website: https://www.i6technology.us/ #commercialrealestate #RealEstateInvesting #IndustryInsights #PropertyManagement #RealEstatePodcast Call (818) 703 - 9337
Kamyar Rezaie | Date Uploaded: April 17, 2024 | Date Created: April 13, 2024| Brokerage, Technology / Proptech, Interviews / Speeches | Residential | ALL
Welcome to Minds of Commercial Real Estate, your premier podcast for professionals and aspiring real estate investors. Hosted by Kamyar Rezaie, a distinguished real estate broker and entrepreneur in Los Angeles, each episode features insightful conversations with industry experts. WATCH FULL PODCAST EPISODES HERE: • Minds of Commercial Real Estate | Pod... Gain practical tips and cutting-edge knowledge to navigate commercial real estate confidently. Whether you're a seasoned pro or an aspiring investor, expect engaging discussions that bridge theory and practice in fascinating conversations that will keep you coming back for more! Subscribe now for a journey into the complexities of commercial real estate, where every episode is a masterclass in excellence. Join Kamyar and guests to unravel industry intricacies, share success stories, and thrive in the evolving real estate landscape. Subscribe Here: https://youtube.com/@MindsofCommercia... + Follow me here: + Linked In: / kamyarkrezaie + Let's Work Together: https://www.wembleysinc.com + Instagram / wembleysinc + TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/wembleys.inc + X https://www.x.com/wembleysinc #commercialrealestate #RealEstateInvesting #IndustryInsights #PropertyManagement #RealEstatePodcast Call (818) 703 - 9337
Kamyar Rezaie | Date Uploaded: April 17, 2024 | Date Created: April 12, 2024| Marketing/PR | Residential | CALIFORNIA
In this episode of Commercial Real Estate Talk with Steve and Arnie, our hosts interview Henry Manoucheri, Chairman and CEO of Universe Holdings, the multifamily real estate investment firm that owns and manages a portfolio with several thousand units throughout CA, AZ and New Jersey. In this informative and interesting conversation, Henry discusses: his start in the real estate business going from investments broker at Marcus & Millichap to a major owner of apartment buildings and CEO of a company; his first major deals; stories about deals that he maybe wishes he didn't do; how he finds and finances new acquisitions; what makes them sell; his relationship with investors; why he started investing out of CA; his views on the MF markets in different parts of CA and other regions of the US; aspects of his personal life that give the audience some insight about Henry; and his advice for young people starting out in the real estate biz today. It is a must watch if you are in the commercial real estate investment world. Sponsored by: PARAMOUNT PROPERTY TAX APPEAL; COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE INSPECTORS; and FIDELITY MORTGAGE LENDERS. To be a part of Commercial Real Estate Talk, please email Steve Bloom at sbloom@rentv.com or Arnie Garfinkel at arnie@allstargroup.com.
Commercial Real Estate Talk | Date Uploaded: April 17, 2024 | Date Created: March 21, 2024| Residential Properties for Lease, Lending / Finance, Property Management, REITs / Investment Funds, Interviews / Speeches | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today is Greg Hegger, COO Fox Fold and we are talking about Hotels, Sustainability, Efficiencies, ROI and Paper Products. That's right we are talking about Facial Tissue and Toilet Paper.... Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog at cliconference.com. Keep up to date on [CLIC] 8 March of 2025...
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 16, 2024 | Date Created: April 16, 2024| Property Management, ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance), Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today is Calvin Tilokee, CEO RevPAR Media, LLC and we are talking about Hotels, Social Media, Content, Megaphones, Reputation Management and Producer Dani makes an appearance.... Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 11, 2024 | Date Created: April 11, 2024| Marketing/PR, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today are Emily Cappiello & CJ Arlotta the Travel, Tech and F&B Writer and The PR Guy.... We are talking about Hotels, Travel, Tips, Relationships and Work Life Balance. What a great pleasure it was to have Emily and CJ on the show. Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 09, 2024 | Date Created: April 09, 2024| Marketing/PR, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality, Restaurant | ALL
Learn more about the Commercial Real Estate and Lending Conference in the interview Arnie Garfinkel did with Craig Sullivan.
All Star Group | Date Uploaded: April 04, 2024 | Date Created: April 04, 2024| Events / Webinars | ALL | CALIFORNIA
Craig Sullivan interviews Arnie Garfinkel about his upc0ming conference on April 18th, 2024 at The Westin Long Beach, CA. join us register at crelc.com use promo code CLIC7 for a discount.......
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 04, 2024 | Date Created: April 04, 2024| Events / Webinars, Lending / Finance, Interviews / Speeches | ALL | CALIFORNIA
Industrial space for lease: 11340 Jersey Blvd., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
VidTech | Date Uploaded: April 03, 2024 | Date Created: February 15, 2024| Commercial Properties for Lease, Brokerage | Industrial | CALIFORNIA
Supermarket property for sale: 865 E. Jefferson Street, Plymouth, IN 46563
VidTech | Date Uploaded: April 03, 2024 | Date Created: March 15, 2024| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage | Retail | INDIANA
For Sale: DoubleTree Hotel Spokane City Center 322 N Spokane Falls Ct, Spokane, WA 99201
VidTech | Date Uploaded: April 03, 2024 | Date Created: March 01, 2024| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage | Hospitality | WASHINGTON
Land for Lease: 711 North Scottsdale Road., Tempe, AZ 85281
VidTech | Date Uploaded: April 03, 2024 | Date Created: March 01, 2024| Commercial Properties for Lease, Brokerage | Land | ARIZONA
Light industrial space for lease: 2545 Hwy 70, Garner, NC 27529
VidTech | Date Uploaded: April 03, 2024 | Date Created: March 01, 0024| Commercial Properties for Lease, Brokerage, Development/Planning/Entitlements | Industrial | NORTH CAROLINA
Office Campus for Sale or Lease: 9100 Foothills Boulevard, Roseville, CA
VidTech | Date Uploaded: April 03, 2024 | Date Created: March 01, 2024| Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage | Office | CALIFORNIA
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Here are a few of the highlights from our 7th Annual Conference and we would like to thank Jess Janis of Corning Optical Communications for her help and support of our conference. If you are renovating or building a Hotel, Resort, Hotel Enhanced Mixed Use Development or Sports & Entertainment you want fiber... Contact Jess via DM right here on our YouTube Channel. Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 01, 2024 | Date Created: April 01, 2024| Events / Webinars, Marketing/PR | Hospitality | ALL
In recent years, supply chain disruption has popularized ideas like on-shoring and near-shoring. Is manufacturing really coming back to the US, and will it bring new investment opportunities? Aaron Halfacre, CEO with Modiv Industrial, joins Michael Bull, CCIM, to share insight into the world of investing in manufacturing real estate. #commercialrealestate #investing #industrial #manufacturing https://modiv.com/ ________________________________ Apple Podcasts: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast... Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/1Tvqba6... Website: https://commercialrealestateshow.com/ Brought to you by: Lument - https://www.lument.com/ Bull Realty - https://www.bullrealty.com/ Commercial Agent Success Strategies - https://www.commercialagentsuccess.com/
America's Commercial Real Estate Show | Date Uploaded: April 01, 2024 | Date Created: March 22, 2024| Economics/Market Reports/Research, REITs / Investment Funds, Interviews / Speeches | Industrial | ALL
Ron Gart, Partner with Seyfarth, discusses the results of the 9th annual Seyfarth Real Estate Sentiment Survey. Tune in to hear what's on the minds of influential commercial real estate participants, with topics including interest rates, pricing, AI, distress, WFH, upcoming elections, and their overall sentiment. #commercialrealestate #investing #economy Seyfarths 2024 Real Estate Market Sentiment Survey: https://www.seyfarth.com/dir_docs/doc... __________________________________________________________ Apple Podcasts: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast... Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/1Tvqba6... Website: https://commercialrealestateshow.com/ Brought to you by: Lument - https://www.lument.com/ Bull Realty - https://www.bullrealty.com/ Commercial Agent Success Strategies - https://www.commercialagentsuccess.com/
America's Commercial Real Estate Show | Date Uploaded: April 01, 2024 | Date Created: March 15, 2024| Economics/Market Reports/Research, Lending / Finance, Technology / Proptech, Interviews / Speeches | ALL | ALL
Ronald S. Gart, Partner with Seyfarth, discusses the top concerns voiced by respondents for their 2024 Real Estate Market Sentiment Survey. Apple Podcasts: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast... Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/1Tvqba6... Website: https://commercialrealestateshow.com/ Brought to you by: Lument - https://www.lument.com/ Bull Realty - https://www.bullrealty.com/ Commercial Agent Success Strategies - https://www.commercialagentsuccess.com/
America's Commercial Real Estate Show | Date Uploaded: March 31, 2024 | Date Created: March 15, 2024| Economics/Market Reports/Research, Interviews / Speeches | ALL | ALL
Click link above to meet with Chris Marabella and his team to setup a meeting to meet in his office in Downtown San Diego, University Town Center, Orange County or Beverly Hills to start to strategize on your 1031 asap.
Net Lease TV | Date Uploaded: March 31, 2024 | Date Created: March 20, 2024| Lending / Finance, Marketing/PR | Retail, Restaurant | ALL
In this video feed Chris learns about a newly developed Chick Fil A Ground Lease located in Carlsbad, CA that is currently being developed on buildcentral.com. Build Central is a sponsor of Net Lease TV and a great application to learn about future Net Lease Developments for listing agents, buying agents, developers and all corporate real estate executives. If you would like to learn more about Build Central visit www.buildcentral.com or call Alex Deloach at (770) 450-1227. If you would like to sponsor Net Lease TV call Chris Marabella at (760) 803-6464 or email him at nnn@marabellafinance.com
Net Lease TV | Date Uploaded: March 31, 2024 | Date Created: February 01, 2024| Development/Planning/Entitlements, Lending / Finance, Property Services/Inspections, Technology / Proptech, Marketing/PR | Retail, Restaurant | CALIFORNIA
In this video feed Chris Marabella discusses the inverse relationship between price and cap rate in Net Lease property transactions. Chris also discusses that Net Lease properties with very high cap rates can potentially have short primary lease terms, environmental problems, poor credit tenant, poor store sales and other issues for Landlords and Lenders. If you would like to contact Chris Marabella to discuss this episode of Net Lease TV you can do so at (760) 803-6464. For additional episodes of Net Lease TV click on the link below; https://www.marabellafinance.com/net-...
Net Lease TV | Date Uploaded: March 31, 2024 | Date Created: January 23, 2024| Educational Programs, Lending / Finance, Interviews / Speeches | Retail, Restaurant | ALL
In this episode of Net Lease TV 101 A Chris Marabella explains what a Net Lease Investor should consider when interpreting a tenant and / or guarantors Net Worth or Shareholders Equity amount on their Balance Sheet. To contact Chris Marabella for questions regarding this video feed or for Net Lease Financing and Properties his cell is (760) 803-6464. For more Net Lease TV click on the link below; https://www.marabellafinance.com/net-...
Net Lease TV | Date Uploaded: March 31, 2024 | Date Created: February 01, 2024| Brokerage, Educational Programs, Lending / Finance, Property Management | Retail, Restaurant | CALIFORNIA
In this video feed Chris Marabella interviews Jack Nourafshan of Reliable properties at ICSC San Diego around October 26, 2023. Jack and his company owns several retail properties throughout Los Angeles, Riverside, Bernardino County and the United States. You can visit Jack's website at; https://reliableproperties.com/ For future Net Lease TV episode ideas call / text or email Chris Marabella at (760) 803-6464 and our email is nnn@marabellafinance.com. Thanks to Alex Deloach at BuildCentral for sponsoring Net Lease TV!! https://www.buildcentral.com/
Net Lease TV | Date Uploaded: March 31, 2024 | Date Created: October 18, 2023| Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale, Lending / Finance, Interviews / Speeches | Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Retail, Restaurant, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Retail | CALIFORNIA
BKM Capital Partners | Date Uploaded: March 21, 2024 | Date Created:
Rockefeller Group | Date Uploaded: March 14, 2024 | Date Created: March 13, 2024| Commercial Properties for Lease | Industrial
On this episode of Walker Webcast, Willy was joined by Doug Yearley, Chairman and CEO of Toll Brothers, one of the nation’s leading luxury home builders. He and Willy discussed how he climbed the ranks at Toll Brothers, lessons learned from his mentor Bob Toll, the importance of marketing and branding, the secret to the company’s high retention rate, what we can expect to see from the company in the future, and so much more. Watch or listen to the replay. If you have any comments or questions, please reach out to your main Walker & Dunlop point of contact. We are all available to answer questions and provide assistance. Additionally, if you have topics you would like covered during one of our future webcasts, we would be happy to take your suggestions. Key Points In The Webcast: Climbing the Ladder with Doug Yearley 00:00 Introduction 01:55 Willy introduces Doug Yearley 02:18 Homebuilding runs in the family 06:45 900 Monday nights with Robert Toll changed his life 09:22 Best lessons from land deals with Robert Toll 12:08 Growing GFC and stepping into Toll Brothers 17:29 How important is branding? 20:14 How Toll Brothers customize their homes 25:58 What’s causing constraints in housing supply? 30:35 Catering to the luxury market 33:06 Being the 6th best product in the world 36:17 Increasing retention and cultivating a healthy culture 40:19 Tempering competitiveness with discipline 43:45 Are prefab homes a possibility? 46:25 Toll Brothers’ strategy in an ever-changing market 51:38 The future of housing and Toll Brothers GET NOTIFIED about upcoming shows: » Subscribe to our YouTube channel here: / @walkerdunlop » See upcoming guests on the #WalkerWebcast here: https://www.walkerdunlop.com/webcasts/ Related webcasts: Tune in on Wednesdays for fresh perspectives about leadership, business, the economy, commercial real estate, and more! #WillyWalker hosts a diverse network of leaders as they share the wisdom that cuts across industry lines.
Walker & Dunlop - Walker Webcasts | Date Uploaded: March 13, 2024 | Date Created: February 22, 2024| Residential Properties for Sale, Development/Planning/Entitlements, Interior Design, Marketing/PR, Employment / Jobs, Interviews / Speeches | Residential, Multifamily | ALL
On the Walker Webcast, Willy was joined by Walker & Dunlop experts Ivy Zelman (https://www.zelmanassociates.com/abou..., Executive Vice President, Research and Securities, Kris Mikkelsen (https://www.walkerdunlop.com/what-mak..., Executive Vice President, Investment Sales, and Aaron Appel, Senior Managing Director, Capital Markets (https://www.walkerdunlop.com/what-mak.... They covered hot topics facing the CRE industry including the potential impacts of the impending wave of loan maturities over the next three years, value-add vs. opportunistic strategies, trends they see in each of the asset classes, their outlooks for 2024, and so much more. Watch or listen to the replay. If you have any comments or questions, please reach out to your main Walker & Dunlop point of contact. We are all available to answer questions and provide assistance. Additionally, if you have topics you would like covered during one of our future webcasts, we would be happy to take your suggestions. Key Points In The Webcast: 00:00 Introduction 01:53 CPI print 2024: What has changed? 03:01 How cost of capital affects CPI print 06:06 The bid-ask spread on multifamily 08:21 Is there enough liquidity for refinancing? 14:30 Banks in 2024: How it affects single & multifamily 19:08 The gap between appraised and transaction values 23:38 Multi supply and demand on the Sun Belt 25:37 Are vulture funds showing dry powder? 29:17 Is now the best time to get construction financing? 34:15 Projected growth in construction 36:03 Will more people move to find jobs? 38:03 Single-family housing supply outlook in 2024 41:33 The future of smart money in the urban core 44:35 Will more buy below replacement cost? 48:09 Have and have-nots in multifamily 2024 52:23 Affordable housing and the regulatory burden 55:12 Is CMBS the savior of the market? 58:08 Projection for the end of 2024 GET NOTIFIED about upcoming shows: » Subscribe to our YouTube channel here: / @walkerdunlop » See upcoming guests on the #WalkerWebcast here: https://www.walkerdunlop.com/webcasts/ Related webcasts: Tune in on Wednesdays for fresh perspectives about leadership, business, the economy, commercial real estate, and more! #WillyWalker hosts a diverse network of leaders as they share the wisdom that cuts across industry lines.
Walker & Dunlop - Walker Webcasts | Date Uploaded: March 13, 2024 | Date Created: February 15, 2024| Economics/Market Reports/Research, Lending / Finance, Interviews / Speeches | Residential, Multifamily | ALL